S&M 2

Model: 0886151

SKU: 382692 Product ID: 273503

Format ‐ Blu-Ray

Rating ‐ M

Consumer Advice ‐ M Offensive language

Release Date ‐ 28/08/20

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Celebrating the 20th anniversary of the 1999 performance and Grammy-winning S&M album, Metallica & San Francisco Symphony reunite for S&M 2.
    The film features the first live performances of S&M arrangements in 20 years plus renditions of songs written and released since the original show.


    Primary Format - Music - Blu-Ray Music

    Artist - METALLICA

    Label - Virgin UK

    Rating - M

    Consumer Advice - M Offensive language

Track Listing


  1. The Ecstasy Of Gold
  2. The Call Of Ktulu
  3. For Whom The Bell Tolls
  4. The Day That Never Comes
  5. The Memory Remains
  6. Confusion
  7. Moth Into Flame
  8. The Outlaw Torn
  9. No Leaf Clover
  10. Halo On Fire
  11. Intro to Scythian Suite
  12. Scythian Suite, Opus 20 II : The Enemy God & The Dance of The Dark Spirits
  13. Intro to The Iron Foundry
  14. The Iron Foundry, Opus 19
  15. The Unforgiven III
  16. All Within My Hands
  17. (Anesthesia) Pulling Teeth
  18. Wherever I May Roam
  19. One
  20. Master Of Puppets
  21. Nothing Else Matters
  22. Enter Sandman

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.