Streets Of Gold

Model: 7567891826

SKU: 156953 Product ID: 180602

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Urban Grooves

Release Date ‐ 28/06/10


Add to Cart


    3oh!3 are back with their third album 'STREETS OF GOLD'. The album features the new single 'My First Kiss'. The Australian version also includes 'Starstrukk feat. Katy Perry' and 'Don't Trust Me' - both Top 10 chart singles which went Platinum and double Platinum in Australia. 3OH!3 stands for the area code that front men Sean Foreman and Nathaniel Motte represent. Born and raised in Boulder, Colorado, the duo met while studying physics in college and discovered one another's love for underground hip hop. The mutual fixation for a genre of music that is rarely handled in the capitol of hippies brought the two united to create 3OH!3. Before they knew it they were selling out local clubs with their high strung dancing layered on top of their truly unique genre-bashing music.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - 3OH!3


    Music Genre - Urban Grooves

    Music Genre Primary - Urban & Hip Hop

Track Listing


  1. Beaumont
  2. I Can Do Anything
  3. My First Kiss
  4. Déjà Vu
  5. We Are Young
  6. Touchin On My
  7. House Party
  8. R.I.P.
  9. I Know How To Say
  10. Double Vision
  11. I'm Not The One
  12. Streets Of Gold
  13. See You Go
  14. Love 2012

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.