Decade Of Sound Awake (Blu-Ray)

Model: 19439945692

SKU: 406127 Product ID: 292743

Format ‐ BLU-RAY

Release Date ‐ 17/12/21

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Forced to cancel most of their Australian ‘Decade of Sound Awake’ tour, KARNIVOOL took their full touring production into the Heath Ledger Theatre, Perth to perform their platinum selling second album ‘Sound Awake’ in its entirety - especially for a streamed event.

    Within hours of the May 12, 2021 broadcast, they’d been inundated with requests from their global fanbase for a physical version of the visually stunning concert.

    Never intended for release but that on-line clammer was hard to ignore… so now available on BluRay is the ‘Decade of Sound Awake’ - shot in a venue singled out for its incredible contemporary design & unique acoustic properties - and featuring a full run through of the album, new material and key songs from their other albums, including ‘Fade’ (captured on film properly for the first time) on this already historic performance.

    • Softpack Blu-Ray
    • All Regions playability


    Primary Format - Music - Blu-Ray Music

    Artist - KARNIVOOL

    Audio - English (5.1)

    Label - SMEA/Cymatic

    Year of Release - 2021

Track Listing


  1. Simple Boy
  2. Goliath
  3. New Day
  4. Set Fire To The Hive
  5. Umbra
  6. All I Know
  7. The Medicine Wears Off
  8. The Caudal Lure
  9. Illumine
  10. Deadman
  11. Change
  12. Fade
  13. Roquefort
  14. Aeons
  15. All It Takes

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.