Unplugged (Gold Series)

Model: 88985495302

SKU: 345689 Product ID: 244871

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Urban/Rap

Release Date ‐ 27/10/17

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    The perfect setting, Alicia Keys, 'Unplugged' for MTV features all of Alicia's biggest hits, some as you know them, others as you've never heard them before, even some brand new songs, but all with that unmistakable Alicia Keys style.

    Guests include Adam Levine (Maroon 5), Mos Def, Common and Damien Marley.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - KEYS, ALICIA

    Label - J Records

    Music Genre - Urban/Rap

    Music Genre Primary - Urban & Hip Hop

Track Listing


  1. Intro Alicia's Prayer (Acappella)
  2. Karma
  3. Heartburn
  4. A Woman's Worth (Live)
  5. Unbreakable
  6. How Come You Don't Call Me
  7. If I Was Your Woman
  8. If I Ain't Got You
  9. Every Little Bit Hurts
  10. Streets Of New York (City Life)
  11. Wild Horses
  12. Diary
  13. You Don't Know My Name
  14. Stolen Moments
  15. Fallin'
  16. Love It Or Leave It Alone
  17. Welcome To Jamrock

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.