Time Is Now, The

Model: 19075816452

SKU: 343676 Product ID: 243323

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Urban/Rap

Release Date ‐ 26/01/18


Add to Cart


    Deluxe Edition Features 3 Additional Tracks!

    Craig David's anticipated seventh album 'The Time is Now' features collaborations with Bastille, JP Cooper, AJ Tracey, Ella Mai, Kaytranada and GoldLink!

    'The Time Is Now' includes current single "Heartline," and will be the follow up album to 2016's 'Following My Intuition.'

    Of his new album, Craig David says "This is authentic me, doing what I love, just like I did when I was an unknown artist - that kid from Southampton making mixtapes in his bedroom and taking risks. This album is me going back to those days of simple story telling and waving the flag for UK R&B. It is for all of you that have been with me since those days, everyone that's joined along the way and is here NOW."


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - DAVID, CRAIG

    Label - Speakerbox/Insanity / Sony

    Music Genre - Urban/Rap

    Music Genre Primary - Urban & Hip Hop

Track Listing


  1. Magic
  2. Heartline
  3. Brand New
  4. Going On
  5. Love Me Like It's Yesterday
  6. For The Gram
  7. Get Involved feat. JP Cooper
  8. I Know You feat. Bastille
  9. Live In The Moment feat. KAYTRANADA and GoldLink
  10. Love Will Come Around
  11. Somebody Like Me feat. AJ Tracey
  12. Focus
  13. Reload with Chase & Status (Deluxe Edition Extra Track)
  14. Talk To Me (Deluxe Edition Extra Track)
  15. Talk To Me Pt. II feat. Ella Mai (Deluxe Edition Extra Track)

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.