Songs In A Minor (Gold Series)

Model: 88985428882

SKU: 345680 Product ID: 244873

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Urban/Rap

Release Date ‐ 07/07/17

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    'Songs in A Minor' is the debut studio album by American recording artist Alicia Keys, first released in the United States on June 5, 2001 by J Records.

    After graduating from high school, Keys signed with Columbia Records to begin her music career. She recorded an album in 1998 under the label, which they rejected. Her contract subsequently ended with Columbia after a dispute with the label, and Keys later signed with Clive Davis. An accomplished, classically trained pianist, Keys wrote, arranged and produced a majority of the album, including "Jane Doe", which is the only song on the album actually in the key of A minor.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - ALICIA KEYS

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Urban/Rap

    Music Genre Primary - Urban & Hip Hop

Track Listing


  1. Piano & I
  2. Girlfriend
  3. How Come You Don't Call Me Anymore
  4. Fallin'
  5. Trouble
  6. Rock Wit U
  7. A Woman's Worth
  8. Jane Doe
  9. Goodbye
  10. The Life
  11. Mr. Man
  12. Never Felt This Way
  13. Butterflyz
  14. Why Do I Feel So Sad
  15. Caged Bird
  16. Lovin' U

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.