Model: 7559792705

SKU: 358541 Product ID: 256025

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Urban/Rap

Release Date ‐ 07/12/18


Add to Cart


    Born Brandon Paak Anderson, his extraordinary talent was fully realized under the name Anderson .Paak with his debut Venice and a stellar six-song run on Dr. Dre’s certified Gold COMPTON album, culminating in the perfect storm of his sophomore release, 2016’s Malibu.

    Malibu received universal rave reviews and major nominations, including Best New Artist and Best Urban Contemporary Album Grammy nods, and a hail of award wins.

    Anderson .Paak's new album, Oxnard, is a nod to the Southern California city where Anderson grew up. It is the Grammy-nominated artist’s 3rd studio album and the first to be released on Dr. Dre’s label Aftermath Entertainment. Oxnard will include his latest single, “Tints” featuring Kendrick Lamar along with album features from J. Cole, Pusha T and many more.

    Earlier this year, Anderson .Paak shared with Rolling Stone that "… this is the album [he] dreamed of making in high school, when [he] was listening to [Jay-Z]'s The Blueprint, The Game's The Documentary, and [Kanye West's] The College Dropout."


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - ANDERSON .PAAK

    Label - Aftermath / 12 Tone Music

    Music Genre - Urban/Rap

    Music Genre Primary - Urban & Hip Hop

Track Listing


  1. The Chase (ft. Kadhja Bonet)
  2. Headlow (ft. Norelle)
  3. Tints (ft. Kendrick Lamar)
  4. Who R U?
  5. 6 Summers
  6. Saviers Road
  7. Smile / Petty
  8. Mansa Musa (ft. Dr. Dre & Coca Sarai)
  9. Brother's Keeper (ft. Pusha T)
  10. Anywhere (ft. Snoop Dogg & the Last Artful, Dodgr)
  11. Trippy (ft. J. Cole)
  12. Cheers (ft. Q-Tip)
  13. Sweet Chick (ft. BJ the Chicago Kid)
  14. Left to Right

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.