One Hundred

Model: 5419791722

SKU: 341356 Product ID: 241513

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Urban/Rap

Release Date ‐ 27/10/17


  • Delivery

  • Click & Collect?

In store purchase onlyFind a store


    One Hundred is the third solo studio album from multi award-winning artist and songwriter TY (Tyree Tautogia).

    With his new album, TY drew upon his personal growth and solo creative control as inspiration and motivation for the record. “It’s all about where I’m at in life. Anyone that knows me knows I put 100% into everything.
    Also this is the first time in my whole career I’ve had 100% control over an album, with no one suggesting any direction.”

    TY has come a long way since his Smashproof days with fellow members Deach and Sid Diamond. Smashproof became a household name in 2009 with their triple-platinum smash hit ‘Brother’ featuring Gin Wigmore. The track made New Zealand history, breaking a 23-year record (which it still retains) by becoming the longest running #1 by any local artist on the NZ Top 40 Singles Chart. That year also saw the group winning New Zealand Music Awards for ‘People’s Choice’, ‘Highest Selling Single’ and ‘Best Music Video’ with director Chris Graham, making them one of the most reputable hip-hop groups the nation has ever produced.

    Over the last five years TY has firmly established himself as a solo artist, clocking up over four million views and streams on YouTube and Spotify as well as seeing consistent success in the charts. TY’s most recent single
    ‘Discovery’ topped the IMNZ Airplay Charts, while his prior releases ‘Turn Me On’, ‘Sweat’, ‘All The Way’ and ‘It’s Nothin’ have all made the Radioscope Top 100, with all of them proving to be hits at urban radio.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - TY

    Label - Rhythm Method

    Music Genre - Urban/Rap

    Music Genre Primary - Urban & Hip Hop

Track Listing


  1. No Option (feat. Manu Crook$)
  2. Lovin Turnt Up (feat. Mikey Mayz & Nikki Montana)
  3. Beautiful Crazy (feat. Sesh)
  4. Follow Me (feat. bKIDD & ICE MAN)
  5. Morning / 06. One Hundred
  6. Discovery (feat. Mikey Mayz)
  7. Right Now (feat. PT)
  8. O.T
  9. Turn Me On (feat. PT)
  10. Smoke My Mary (feat. Donell Lewis)
  11. Ride With You / [Bonus Tracks]
  12. All The Way (feat. PT & Donell Lewis)
  13. It's Nothing (feat. Donell Lewis)
  14. Never Let You Down (feat. PT & Smashproof)

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.