Best Seller

Music To Be Murdered By

Model: B003174602

SKU: 377279 Product ID: 268961

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Urban/Rap

Release Date ‐ 07/02/20


Add to Cart


    Eminem has once again surprised the world by dropping a new album, entitled Music To Be Murdered By.

    The album features lead music video ‘Darkness’ as well as artists Young M.A., Juice WRLD, Skylar Grey, Don Toliver, Ed Sheeran, Anderson .Paak, KXNG Crooked, Royce da 5’9” and Joell Ortiz


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - EMINEM

    Label - Interscope

    Music Genre - Urban/Rap

    Music Genre Primary - Urban & Hip Hop

Track Listing


  1. Premonition (Intro)
  2. Unaccommodating feat. Young M.A
  3. You Gon Learn feat. Royce Da 59 & White Gold
  4. Alfred (Interlude)
  5. Those Kinda Nights feat. Ed Sheeran
  6. In Too Deep
  7. Godzilla feat. Juice WRLD
  8. Darkness
  9. Leaving Heaven feat. Skylar Grey
  10. Yah Yah feat. Royce Da 59, Black Thought, Q-Tip & Denaun
  11. Stepdad (Intro)
  12. Stepdad
  13. Marsh
  14. Never Love Again
  15. Little Engine
  16. Lock It Up feat. Anderson .Paak
  17. Farewell
  18. No Regrets feat. Don Toliver
  19. I Will feat. KXNG Crooked, Royce Da 59 & Joell Ortiz
  20. Alfred (Outro)

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.