Honesty & Persistence

Model: PM12

SKU: 371468 Product ID: 264647

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Urban/Rap

Release Date ‐ 20/09/19

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    The multi-Grammy-award-winning rapper Drake has had two shots at fame; and nailed them both. He first came to prominence in the teen soap Degrassi: The Next Generation in the role of Jimmy Brooks, a wheelchair-bound character he played for seven years. After leaving the show he became one of the biggest rappers on the planet after signing a deal with Lil Wayne's label Young Money Entertainment.
    He is rarely out of the headlines, whether it’s for dating Rihanna or Jennifer Lopez, founding his own label, OVO Sound, or fronting the NBA’s Toronto Raptors as the team's global ambassador. It's no surprise that Jay Z labelled him as the Kobe Bryant of hip hop. Here we get Drake’s new release ‘Honesty & Persistence’, a collection of fourteen previously unreleased tracks featuring the likes of Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Slum Village, Nipsey Hussle and Trey Songz.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - DRAKE

    Label - Egypt Records

    Music Genre - Urban/Rap

    Music Genre Primary - Urban & Hip Hop

Track Listing


  1. Fake Is The New Real
  2. Dreams
  3. Spirit Ft. Rick Ross
  4. Swag
  5. Zone
  6. Lighters Ft. Jay-Z
  7. Barry Bonds
  8. Paradise
  9. Good Thoughts Ft. Slum Village
  10. Fear
  11. Killer Ft. Nipsey Hussle
  12. Winter
  13. Material Girl
  14. Cant Stop Missing U Ft. Trey Songz

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.