Love Goes: Live At Abbey Road Studios (Vinyl)

Model: 3551843

SKU: 393507 Product ID: 281944

Format ‐ LP

Release Date ‐ 26/03/21


Add to Cart


    Sam Smith returns to the iconic Abbey Road Studios for a live recording of tracks old and new including the Grammy award winning ‘Stay With Me’, ‘Lay Me Down’ and ‘Too Good At Goodbyes’, as well as their hit single ‘Diamonds’ from their latest album Love Goes.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - SAM SMITH

    Label - Capitol UK

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

    Music Genre Secondary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Young
  2. Diamonds
  3. Dancing With a Stranger
  4. Promises
  5. Too Good at Goodbyes
  6. Lay Me Down
  7. My Oasis (ft. Jade Anouka)
  8. Time After Time
  9. How Do You Sleep?
  10. For The Lover That I Lost
  11. Kids Again
  12. Love Goes (ft. Labrinth)
  13. Stay With Me

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.