Ladies & Gentlemen ...Live in Concert

Model: 4704769

SKU: 286326 Product ID: 188602

Format ‐ DVD

Rating ‐ G

Release Date ‐ 12/11/14

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Ladies & Gentlemen… presents Sol3 Mio live in concert in September 2014. This stunning film captures the true brilliance of a Sol3 Mio live performance - the emotion, the fun and the wonder of these three incredible voices.


    Primary Format - Music - DVD Music

    Artist - SOL3 MIO

    Rating - G

    Region Coding - 4

Track Listing


  1. La Danza
  2. Mamma
  3. Ah! leve-toi , soleil! (From Rom o et Juliette)
  4. Avant de quitter ces lieux (From Faust)
  5. De' miei bollenti spiriti (From La Traviata)
  6. Bring Him Home (From Les Mis rables)
  7. Tell My Father (From The Civil War)
  8. Maria (From West Side Story)
  9. You'll Never Walk Alone (From Carousel)
  10. Nella Fantasia
  11. The Rose
  12. Yellow Bird
  13. Hallelujah
  14. Songbird
  15. Au fond du temple saint (The Pearl Fishers' Duet) (From Les p cheurs de perles)
  16. Nessun Dorma (From Turandot)
  17. We Are Samoa
  18. My Way
  19. Ten Guitars
  20. Te Iwi E
  21. O Sole Mio
  22. O Sole Mio
  23. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.