Black Veil Brides - Alive And Burning: Live At The Wiltern Theatre

Model: 0411467

SKU: 300521 Product ID: 224178

Format ‐ DVD

Rating ‐ M

Release Date ‐ 20/11/15

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    'Alive And Burning' drops a pin in Black Veil Brides' career as their first ever recorded live performance.

    The show was filmed at the famous Wiltern Theatre in the band's home town of Los Angeles during the successful Black Mass Tour in support of their self-titled fourth album.

    The sold out crowd witnessed a career spanning set list featuring classics such as "Knives And Pens" and "Fallen Angels," as well as current favourites "Faithless" and the grand finale "In The End!"


    Primary Format - Music - DVD Music


    Audio - English (Dolby Digital 2.0)

    Label - UMGI

    Rating - M

    Region Coding - NTSC REG 0

    Year of Release - 2015

Track Listing


  1. Heart Of Fire
  2. I Am Bulletproof
  3. Coffin
  4. Faithless
  5. Wretched & Divine
  6. Knives & Pens
  7. Overture
  8. Shadows Die
  9. Last Rites
  10. Rebel Love Song
  11. Drum Solo
  12. The Legacy
  13. Sweet Blasphemy
  14. Perfect Weapon
  15. Fallen Angels
  16. Rebel Yell
  17. In The End

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.