Spider-Man: Into The Spider-Verse

Model: 7725269

SKU: 360043 Product ID: 256594

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Soundtrack

Release Date ‐ 18/01/19


  • Delivery

  • Click & Collect?

In store purchase onlyFind a store


    Republic Records, in collaboration with Sony Pictures Entertainment, will release the Official Soundtrack Album for Spider-Man: Into the Spider-Verse!

    The soundtrack includes the hit single 'Sunflower' from the multi-platinum, chart-dominating artists Post Malone & Swae Lee.


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Universal

    Music Genre - Soundtrack

    Music Genre Primary - Soundtrack

Track Listing


  1. What's Up Danger - Blackway and Black Caviar
  2. Sunflower - Post Malone and Swae Lee
  3. Way Up - Jaden Smith
  4. Familia - Nicki Minaj and Anuel AA featuring Bantu
  5. Invincible - Animé
  6. Start a Riot - Duckwrth and Shaboozey
  7. Hide - Juice WRLD featuring SEEZYN
  8. Memories - Thutmose
  9. Save the Day - Ski Mask The Slump God and Jacquees featuring Coi Leray and LouGotCash
  10. Let Go - Beau Young Prince
  11. Scared of the Dark - Lil Wayne and Ty Dolla Sign featuring Special Guest
  12. Elevate - DJ Khalil featuring Denzel Curry, YBN Cordae, Swavay and Trevor Rich
  13. Home - Vince Staples

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.