Game Of Thrones: Music From The HBO Series (JB Hi-Fi Exclusive White Vinyl)

Model: 7219550

SKU: 388241 Product ID: 277372

Format ‐ 2LP

Genre ‐ Soundtrack

Release Date ‐ 23/10/20


Add to Cart


    JB Hi-Fi Exclusive White Vinyl!

    Original Score to the HBO series Game Of Thones. Composed by Ramin Djawadi & containing 29 tracks.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl


    Label - Varese Sarabande

    Music Genre - Soundtrack

    Music Genre Primary - Soundtrack

    Music Genre Secondary - Compilation

Track Listing


  1. Main Title
  2. North Of The Wall
  3. Goodbye Brother
  4. The Kingsroad
  5. The King's Arrival
  6. Love In The Eyes
  7. A Raven From King's Landing
  8. The Wall
  9. Things I Do For Love
  10. A Golden Crown
  11. Winter Is Coming
  12. A Bird Without Feathers
  13. Await The King's Justice
  14. You'll Be Queen One Day
  15. The Assassin's Dagger
  16. To Vaes Dothrak
  17. Jon's Honor
  18. Black Of Hair
  19. You Win Or You Die
  20. Small Pack Of Wolves
  21. Game Of Thrones
  22. Kill Them All
  23. The Pointy End
  24. Victory Does Not Make Us Conquerors
  25. When The Sun Rises In The West
  26. King Of The North
  27. The Night's Watch
  28. Fire And Blood
  29. Finale

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.