For The Throne

Model: 19075944742

SKU: 365926 Product ID: 260573

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Soundtrack

Release Date ‐ 17/05/19


Add to Cart


    For The Throne: Music Inspired by the HBO Series Game of Thrones is released in celebration of the final season of HBO's Game of Thrones currently screening world-wide.

    For The Throne is a compilation album featuring tracks inspired by the television series "Game of Thrones". It was steered in large part by Grammy-nominated hitmaker Ricky Reed, who served as an executive producer and helped write and record more than half of the album.

    The album was preceded by three singles "Power Is Power" with SZA, The Weeknd and Travis Scott, "Kingdom of One" by Maren Morris and "Nightshade" by The Lumineers which have seen a fair amount of traction digitally.


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Columbia

    Music Genre - Soundtrack

    Music Genre Primary - Soundtrack

Track Listing


  1. "Kingdom Of One" Maren Morris
  2. "Power Is Power" SZA, The Weeknd & Travis Scott
  3. "Nightshade" The Lumineers
  4. "Hollow Crown" Ellie Goulding
  5. "Baptize Me" X Ambassadors feat. Jacob Banks
  6. "Too Many Gods" A$AP Rocky & Joey Bada$$
  7. "Turn On Me" The National
  8. "From The Grave" James Arthur
  9. "Me Traicionaste" ROSALÍA feat. A.CHAL
  10. "When I Lie (Remix)" Lil Peep feat. Ty Dolla $ign
  11. "Love Can Kill" Lennon Stella
  12. "Wolf At Your Door" Chloe x Halle
  13. "Devil In Your Eye" Mumford & Sons
  14. "Pray (High Valyrian)" Matt Bellamy

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.