New Release


Model: 19658710042

SKU: 413487 Product ID: 298986

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Soundtrack

Release Date ‐ 29/07/22


Add to Cart


    ELVIS – Original Motion Picture Soundtrack is the music companion to the Warner Bros. Pictures biopic film ELVIS, from Baz Lurhmann. This critically acclaimed film stars Austin Butler as Elvis Presley and Tom Hanks as his enigmatic manager, Colonel Tom Parker. The soundtrack features a sampling of original songs from Elvis’s extraordinary body of work from the 1950’s, 60’s and 70’s, and new recordings celebrating his diverse musical influence and enduring impact on popular artists of today.

    The 22 track of ELVIS includes plenty of A-list names across the musical spectrum. Starting with Elvis himself, additional artists included here are Doja Cat, Nardo Wick, Jack White, Chris Isaak, Eminem, Swae Lee, Diplo, Kacey Musgraves, Jazmine Sullivan, Tame Impala, Stevie Nicks, and many others.


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Sony Music

    Music Genre - Soundtrack

    Music Genre Primary - Soundtrack

Track Listing


  1. Suspicious Minds (Vocal Intro) - Elvis Presley
  2. Cotton Candy Land - Stevie Nicks & Chris Isaak
  3. Vegas (From the Original Motion Picture Soundtrack ELVIS) - Doja Cat
  4. The King And I - Eminem & CeeLo Green
  5. Tupelo Shuffle (From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack ELVIS) - Swae Lee & Diplo
  6. Baby, Let's Play House - Austin Butler
  7. Craw-Fever - Elvis Presley
  8. Strange Things Are Happening Every Day - Yola
  9. Trouble (From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack ELVIS) - Austin Butler
  10. Can't Help Falling in Love - Kacey Musgraves
  11. I Got A Feelin' In My Body - Lenesha Randolph
  12. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child - Jazmine Sullivan
  13. Edge of Reality (Tame Impala Remix) - Elvis Presley & Tame Impala
  14. Power of My Love - Elvis Presley
  15. Polk Salad Annie (Film Mix) - Elvis Presley
  16. Suspicious Minds (Film Edit) - Elvis Presley
  17. Burning Love (Film Mix) - Elvis Presley
  18. I Got A Feelin' In My Body - Elvis Presley & Stuart Price
  19. Don't Fly Away (PNAU Remix) - Elvis Presley & PNAU
  20. If I Can Dream (From The Original Motion Picture Soundtrack ELVIS) - Måneskin
  21. Suspicious Minds - Paravi
  22. In the Ghetto (World Turns Remix) - Elvis Presley feat. Nardo Wick

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.