Deadpool 2: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

Model: 19075853472

SKU: 349079 Product ID: 248261

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Soundtrack

Release Date ‐ 18/05/18


Add to Cart


    Columbia Records/Sony Music New Zealand will be releasing the soundtrack to the highly anticipated film Deadpool 2!

    The original movie destroyed box office records (as well as predictions!) in several markets, including US, Canada, UK, France, Australia, Russia and Thailand. Among other North American records broken Deadpool, the project boasts the biggest R-rated box office opening of all time, the biggest opening for the month of February and the top opening in history for Fox.

    There is tremendous anticipation around the sequel to this film. The first trailer has over 35 million views alone on YouTube.

    The soundtrack will feature two original tracks by Canadian star Celine Dion and US producer/DJ Diplo. The remaining tracks are catalogue tracks from Pat Benetar, Skrillex, Dolly Parton and more!

    Executive soundtrack producers: Ryan Reynolds, David Leitch and John Houlihan.


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Soundtrack

    Music Genre Primary - Soundtrack

Track Listing


  1. Celine Dion Ashes
  2. Diplo ft. French Montana, Lil Pump and Zhavia Ward Welcome To The Party
  3. DJ Shadow ft. Run The Jewels Nobody Speak
  4. Peter Gabriel In Your Eyes
  5. A-HA Take On Me (MTV Unplugged Summer Solstice)
  6. Cher If I Could Turn Back Time
  7. Dolly Parton 9 To 5
  8. Air Supply All Out Of Love
  9. Pat Benatar We Belong
  10. Alicia Morton Tomorrow
  11. Tyler Bates Mutant Convoy
  12. Skrillex Bangarang ft. Sirah

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.