Truth About Love Tour, The: Live From Melbourne

Model: 88843006299

SKU: 259431 Product ID: 220856

Format ‐ DVD

Rating ‐ M

Consumer Advice ‐ M Offensive language

Release Date ‐ 22/11/13

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    With over 140 shows in 13 countries around the globe, P!nk brings the sold-out show and amazing spectacle of "The Truth About Love Tour: Live From Melbourne" to ecstatic fans.

    The 1 hour and 50 minute concert was filmed in Melbourne during the Australian leg of the tour, where P!nk broke the record for most dates in one venue on the same tour, performing an astounding 18 shows to almost 250,000 fans – breaking her own record from her previous acclaimed Funhouse Tour in 2009.

    Pulling from her seven album repertoire, the show includes some of her biggest hits such as "Blow Me (One Last Kiss),"' Perfect," "Try," "Raise Your Glass," and "So What" and P!nk's recent single, "Just Give Me A Reason" featuring Nate Ruess.

    "The Truth About Love Tour: Live From Melbourne" features the jaw-dropping theatrics and acrobatics that P!nk has become renowned for, collaborating with creative partner and show director Larn Poland (who also directed The Funhouse Tour: Live In Australia) to produce a visually stunning stage production that includes pyrotechnics, soaring stunts, and career-spanning hits.

    The DVD also includes bonus features such as rehearsal footage leading up to this spectacular show!


    Primary Format - Music - DVD Music

    Artist - PINK

    Aspect ratio - TBC

    Audio - English (Dolby Digital 2.0)

    Label - Sony

    Languages - English (Dolby Digital 2.0)

    Rating - M

    Consumer Advice - M Offensive language

    Region Coding - 4

    Running Time - 0

    X9 Enhanced - 16

    Year of Release - 2013

Track Listing

Bonus Features

  1. The Truth About Tour
  2. A Day In The Life Of Rubix
  3. Slut Like You (Bluegrass Version)


  1. Raise Your Glass
  2. Walk Of Shame
  3. Just Like A Pill
  4. U + UR Hand
  5. Leave Me Alone (I'm Lonely)
  6. Try
  7. Wicked Game
  8. Just Give Me A Reason
  9. Trouble
  10. Are We All We Are
  11. How Come You're Not Here
  12. Sober
  13. Chaos & Piss (Interlude)
  14. The Great Escape
  15. Who Knew
  16. Time After Time
  17. F**kin' Perfect
  18. Can't Take Me Home Medley
  19. Slut Like You
  20. Blow Me (One Last Kiss)
  21. So What

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.