Model: 07464541719

SKU: 349652 Product ID: 248724

Format ‐ 2 DVD

Rating ‐ PG

Release Date ‐ 15/06/18

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    2 DVD Reissue!

    'P.U.L.S.E.' is the live performance from the legendary band, recorded live at Earls Court in London on 20th October 1994, and featuring classic tracks such as 'Breathe,' 'Money,' Us and Them' and 'Comfortably Numb.'

    The DVD of this legendary concert video has been restored, re-edited, and remixed by Pink Floyd guitarist David Gilmour and long-time Floyd producer James Guthrie in to 5.1-channel Dolby Surround Sound for the DVD release.


    Primary Format - Music - DVD Music

    Artist - PINK FLOYD

    Audio - English (Dolby Digital 5.1 )

    Label - Sony

    Rating - PG

    Region Coding - NTSC REG 0

    Running Time - 137

    Year of Release - 2018

Track Listing


  1. Shine On You Crazy Diamond
  2. Learning To Fly
  3. High Hopes
  4. Take It Back
  5. Coming Back To Life
  6. Sorrow
  7. Keep Talking
  8. Another Brick In the Wall, (Pt. 2)
  9. One Of These Days


  1. Speak To Me
  2. Breathe In the Air
  3. On The Run
  4. Time
  5. The Great Gig In the Sky
  6. Money
  7. Us and Them
  8. Any Colour You Like
  9. Brain Damage
  10. Eclipse
  11. Wish You Were Here
  12. Comfortably Numb
  13. Run Like Hell

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.