Listen Without Prejudice Vol. 1 & MTV Unplugged (Deluxe Edition)

Model: 88875158042

SKU: 340333 Product ID: 240347

Format ‐ 3CD + DVD

Rating ‐ M

Consumer Advice ‐ M Language & sexual references

Release Date ‐ 20/10/17

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Deluxe 3CD + DVD Edition!

    In a career which spanned 35 years, George Michael gave the world the ultimate pop experience with Wham! before going solo and becoming a global superstar. He has sold over 115 million albums worldwide and amassed a series of awards and number 1 albums and singles. This limited edition 3CD+DVD deluxe set includes his ground-breaking album Listen Without Prejudice vol.1, now remastered.
    CD 2 comprises his captivating MTV Unplugged live show from 1996, showcasing 10 songs from Wham!, Faith, Listen Without Prejudice and Older, available here for the very first time, plus the stunning single Fantasy with Nile Rodgers (via download code). The release also comes with a 16 track bonus CD of mixes, B sides and alternate versions and a DVD featuring the Listen Without Prejudice South Bank Show Special documentary plus videos. A 32 page book containing sleevenotes and photos completes the package.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - MICHAEL, GEORGE

    Label - Sony Music

    Rating - M

    Consumer Advice - M Language & sexual references

Track Listing

Disc 1 Listen Without Prejudice (Remastered)

  1. Praying For Time
  2. Freedom! '90
  3. They Won't Go When I Go
  4. Something To Save
  5. Cowboys And Angels
  6. Waiting For That Day
  7. Mother's Pride
  8. Heal The Pain
  9. Soul Free
  10. Waiting (Reprise)

Disc 2 MTV Unplugged Album

  1. Freedom! '90
  2. Fastlove
  3. I Can't Make You Love Me
  4. Father Figure
  5. You Have Been Loved
  6. Everything She Wants
  7. Strangest Thing
  8. Older
  9. Star People
  10. Praying For Time

Disc 3 Mixes And B Sides

  1. Soul Free (Special Radio Edit)
  2. Freedom! (Back To Reality Mix)
  3. Freedom (Back To Reality Mix Edit)
  4. Fantasy 90
  5. Freedom (Edit)
  6. Cowboys & Angels
  7. If You Were My Woman
  8. Too Funky (Edit)
  9. Crazy Man Dance
  10. Do You Really Want To Know
  11. Happy
  12. Too Funky (Extended)
  13. Too Jazzy (Happy Mix)
  14. Fantasy 98
  15. George Michael with Paul McCartney Heal The Pain
  16. George Michael with Astrid Gilberto Desafinado


  1. The Southbank Show 1990
  2. Freedom! '90 promo
  3. Praying For Time promo
  4. Freedom 90 MTV 10th Anniversary

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.