American Teen

Model: 88985414322

SKU: 334654 Product ID: 62084

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Singer/Songwriter / Pop

Release Date ‐ 02/06/17

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    New RCA signing Khalid, an 18 year old singer songwriter from El Paso, Texas releases his debut album, entitled 'American Teen.'

    His first focus single "Location" has already garnered over 21 million Spotify streams, and he is currently on a tour across North America, with sold out U.S. dates. He also recently announced European dates in London, Berlin, Amsterdam and Paris.

    Khalid has been featured on pretty much every "Artists to Watch in 2017" list, including Billboard, Complex and Teen Vogue.

    "One would expect that a mature, soulful sound would have few fans among millennials, but Khalid is here to shatter expectations" – Nylon

    "He has steadily released a stream of singles that will make you swoon over his smooth, soulful vocals that give you Sampha vibes" – Earmilk


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - KHALID

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Singer/Songwriter / Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. American Teen
  2. Young Dumb & Broke
  3. Location
  4. Another Sad Love Song
  5. Saved
  6. Coaster
  7. 8teen
  8. Let's Go
  9. Hopeless
  10. Cold Blooded
  11. Winter
  12. Therapy
  13. Keep Me
  14. Shot Down
  15. Angels

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.