Sound Hall Of Fame 2017, The

Model: 88985499942

SKU: 341309 Product ID: 241465

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Rock

Release Date ‐ 27/10/17


Add to Cart


    This 2017 edition is the follow up to last year’s 5,500 seller ‘The Sound Hall Of Fame’ and features 36 Rock’n’Roll classics selected from their Hall Of Fame playlist.


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

Disc 1

  1. Queen Another One Bites The Dust
  2. Electric Light Orchestra Sweet Talkin Woman
  3. Billy Joel Its Still RocknRoll To Me
  4. John Mellencamp Hurts So Good
  5. Pretenders Dont Get Me Wrong
  6. J. Geils Band Freeze Frame
  7. Cheap Trick If You Want My Love
  8. Midnight Oil The Dead Heart
  9. ZZ Top Legs
  10. The Cars Shake It Up
  11. Simple Minds Alive And Kicking
  12. Th Dudes Be Mine Tonight
  13. The Doobie Brothers Rockin Down The Highway
  14. The Sweet Teenage Rampage
  15. Whitesnake Here I Go Again
  16. Hunters & Collectors When The River Runs Dry
  17. Alan Parsons Project Eye In The Sky
  18. Lou Reed Satellite Of Love

Disc 2

  1. Thin Lizzy Dancing In The Moonlight
  2. Roxy Music Same Old Scene
  3. Elton John Tiny Dancer
  4. Foreigner Waiting For A Girl Like You
  5. Paul Simon Late In The Evening
  6. Bob Dylan Lay Lady Lay
  7. Rod Stewart Maggie May
  8. Santana Evil Ways
  9. T Rex Children Of The Revolution
  10. Jethro Tull Livin In The Past
  11. Men At Work Down Under
  12. Alice Cooper No More Mr. Nice Guy
  13. Slade Cum On Feel The Noize
  14. A Flock Of Seagulls I Ran
  15. The Stranglers Always The Sun
  16. Noiseworks No Lies
  17. Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble Pride And Joy
  18. Janis Joplin Me And Bobby McGee

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.