One More Light Live

Model: 9362490792

SKU: 342948 Product ID: 242729

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Rock

Release Date ‐ 15/12/17


Add to Cart


    One More Light Live was recorded over five different performances on the European ‘One More Light’ tour earlier this year.

    One More Light Live features performances of ‘Crawling,’ ‘In The End,’ ‘Numb’ and ‘One More Light’.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - LINKIN PARK

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Talking to Myself
  2. Burn It Down
  3. Battle Symphony
  4. New Divide
  5. Invisible
  6. Nobody Can Save Me
  7. One More Light
  8. Crawling
  9. Leave Out All the Rest
  10. Good Goodbye feat. Stormzy
  11. What Ive Done
  12. In the End
  13. Sharp Edges
  14. Numb
  15. Heavy
  16. Bleed It Out

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.