Medicine At Midnight (Vinyl)

Model: 19439788361

SKU: 388867 Product ID: 278026

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Rock

Release Date ‐ 05/02/21


Add to Cart


    Foo Fighters will release their 10th studio album, Medicine at Midnight!’

    Produced by Greg Kurstin and Foo Fighters, engineered by Darrell Thorp and mixed by Mark “Spike” Stent, Medicine at Midnight packs the following nine songs into a tight 37 minutes.

    Foo Fighters are Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett, Pat Smear, and Rami Jaffee.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - FOO FIGHTERS

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

Side A

  1. Making A Fire
  2. Shame Shame
  3. Cloudspotter
  4. Waiting On A War
  5. Medicine At Midnight

Side B

  1. No Son Of Mine
  2. Holding Poison
  3. Chasing Birds
  4. Love Dies Young

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.