Jazz (Limited JB Exclusive Pink Vinyl)

Model: 7794377

SKU: 372539 Product ID: 265593

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Rock

Release Date ‐ 11/10/19

  + delivery from $2.00

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Released in November 1978, Jazz is the seventh studio album by Queen and first to be recorded outside of the UK. Featuring the hit singles “Don’t Stop Me Now”, “Fat Bottomed Girls” and “Bicycle Race”, Jazz has sold over 5 million copies worldwide


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - QUEEN

    Label - Universal

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Mustapha
  2. Fat Bottomed Girls
  3. Jealousy
  4. Bicycle Race
  5. If You Can't Beat Them
  6. Let Me Entertain You
  7. Dead On Time
  8. In Only Seven Days
  9. Dreamer's Ball
  10. Fun It
  11. Leaving Home Ain't Easy
  12. Don't Stop Me Now
  13. More Of That Jazz

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.