Hell Freezes Over

Model: GEFD24725

SKU: 55186 Product ID: 123690

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Rock

Release Date ‐ 05/08/18


Add to Cart


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - EAGLES

    Label - Geffen

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Get Over It
  2. Love Will Keep Us Alive
  3. Girl From Yesterday, The
  4. Learn To Be Still
  5. Tequila Sunrise
  6. Hotel California
  7. Wasted Time
  8. Pretty Maids All In A Row
  9. I Can't Tell You Why
  10. New York Minute
  11. Last Resort, The
  12. Take It Easy
  13. In The City
  14. Life In The Fast Lane
  15. Desperado

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.