Fallen (Limited Edition JB Hi-Fi Exclusive Clear Vinyl)

Model: 7209771

SKU: 367713 Product ID: 261935

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Rock

Release Date ‐ 05/07/19


  • Delivery

  • Click & Collect?

In store purchase onlyFind a store


    Limited Edition JB Hi-Fi Exclusive Clear Vinyl Reissue!

    Fallen is the debut studio album by American rock band Evanescence.

    Fallen was recorded between August and December 2002 in several locations, including Conway Recording Studios in Hollywood, California. This was followed by a two-week period of mixing at Conway Recording Studios in North Hollywood. It is the only album by the band to feature guitarist Ben Moody, as he left Evanescence later in 2003.

    Fallen was released on March 4, 2003, on Wind-up and Epic Records, and is Evanescence's most commercially successful album to date, selling more than seven million copies in the United States and over 17 million copies worldwide.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - EVANESCENCE

    Label - EMI

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Going Under
  2. Bring Me To Life
  3. Everybody's Fool
  4. My Immortal
  5. Haunted
  6. Tourniquet
  7. Imaginary
  8. Taking Over Me
  9. Hello
  10. My Last Breath
  11. Whisper
  12. My Immortal

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.