Bad Moon Rising: The Collection

Model: 5342363

SKU: 312486 Product ID: 124138

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Rock

Release Date ‐ 11/03/16

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    During an all too short four-year run that spanned 1968 to 1972, Creedence Clearwater Revival crafted some of the most popular, influential and enduring music that the world has ever known.

    Californian-based John Fogerty, Tom Fogerty, Doug Clifford and Stu Cook fused the raw, organic honesty of country music with the fire and urgency of rock ‘n’ roll to create a catalogue that even four decades later still sounds fresh and vibrant.


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Universal

    Music Genre - Rock

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Born On The Bayou
  2. Bad Moon Rising
  3. Green River
  4. Up Around The Bend
  5. Sweet Hitch-Hiker
  6. Ninety-Nine And A Half (Won't Do)
  7. Proud Mary
  8. Someday Never Comes
  9. The Midnight Special
  10. Fortunate Son (Live In Europe 1971)
  11. Chameleon
  12. Cotton Fields
  13. Bootleg
  14. Tombstone Shadow
  15. It's Just A Thought
  16. Born To Move
  17. Effigy
  18. Keep On Chooglin' (Live 1970)

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.