Lodger (Reissue)

Model: 5219090

SKU: 80914 Product ID: 135922

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Rock/Pop

Release Date ‐ 31/07/20

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    'Lodger' was the thirteenth studio album by English singer-songwriter David Bowie, first released in 1979. The last of the "Berlin Trilogy" series, it was recorded in collaboration with Brian Eno, and was produced in Switzerland and New York City

    The album was more accessible than its immediate predecessors 'Low' and 'Heroes,' having no instrumentals and being somewhat lighter and more pop-oriented. It was still an experimental record in many ways and was not, by Bowie's standards, a major commercial success.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - BOWIE, DAVID

    Label - EMI

    Music Genre - Rock/Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Fantastic Voyage (Digital Remaster)
  2. African Night Flight (Digital Remaster)
  3. Move On (Digital Remaster)
  4. Yassassin (Turkish For: Long Live; Digital Remaster)
  5. Red Sails (Digital Remaster)
  6. DJ (Digital Remaster)
  7. Look Back In Anger (Digital Remaster)
  8. Boys Keep Swinging (Digital Remaster)
  9. Repetition (Digital Remaster)
  10. Red Money (Digital Remaster)

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.