Eurythmics: Ultimate Collection (Gold Series)

Model: 88985494122

SKU: 345697 Product ID: 244882

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Rock/Pop

Release Date ‐ 08/12/17

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Eurythmics are the UK's most successful duo ever!

    Annie Lennox & Dave Stewart have sold over 75 million records and had over 20 international hits worldwide. They have achieved unparalleled global and commercial success with No. 1 singles and albums both sides of the Atlantic and all over the world.

    The 'Ultimate Collection' is a tribute to why they are revered. This album is a must have in any music collection, offering some of the most significant records of one of the most important acts the UK has ever produced.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - EURYTHMICS

    Label - Rca / Sony

    Music Genre - Rock/Pop

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. I've Got A Life
  2. Love Is A Stranger (Remastered Version)
  3. Sweet Dreams (Are Made Of This) (Remastered Version)
  4. Who's That Girl (Remastered Version)
  5. Right By Your Side (Remastered Version)
  6. Here Comes The Rain Again (Remastered Version)
  7. Would I Lie To You? (Remastered Version)
  8. There Must Be An Angel (Playing With My Heart) (Remastered Version)
  9. Sisters Are Doin' It For Themselves (Remastered Version)
  10. It's Alright (Baby's Coming Back) (Remastered Version)
  11. When Tomorrow Comes (Remastered Version)
  12. Thorn In My Side (Remastered Version)
  13. Miracle Of Love (Remastered Version)
  14. Missionary Man (Remastered Version)
  15. You Have Placed A Chill In My Heart (Remastered Version)
  16. I Need A Man (Remastered Version)
  17. I Saved The World Today (Remastered Version)
  18. 17 Again (Remastered Version)
  19. Was It Just Another Love Affair

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.