Elvis Presley - A Boy From Tupelo: The Sun Masters (Vinyl)

Model: 88985432661

SKU: 339291 Product ID: 239514

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Rock n Roll

Release Date ‐ 28/07/17


Add to Cart


    Legacy Recordings release 'Elvis Presley - A Boy From Tupelo: The Complete 1953-1955 Recordings,' a single disc 12" 150gm vinyl package that chronicles the rise of Elvis Presley before he became The King of Rock and Roll.

    Recorded with producer Sam Phillips, guitarist Scotty Moore and bassist Bill Black during his first incredible year as a professional recording artist (July 1954-July 1955), this collection includes Elvis' complete single A and B-sides for Sun Records, plus additional songs recorded at Sun Studio and released on his landmark self-titled debut album in 1956.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - PRESLEY, ELVIS

    Label - RCA / Legacy

    Music Genre - Rock n Roll

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

    Music Genre Secondary - 50s & 60s

Track Listing


  1. That's All Right
  2. Blue Moon of Kentucky
  3. Good Rockin' Tonight
  4. I Don't Care if the Sun Don't Shine
  5. Milkcow Blues Boogie
  6. You're a Heartbreaker
  7. Baby Let's Play House
  8. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
  9. I Forgot to Remember to Forget
  10. Mystery Train
  11. I Love You Because (RCA LP version)
  12. Blue Moon
  13. I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin')
  14. Just Because
  15. Tryin' to Get To You
  16. Tomorrow Night
  17. Harbor Lights

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.