Christmas With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra

Model: 88985472372

SKU: 342462 Product ID: 242438

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Rock n Roll

Release Date ‐ 24/11/17

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Deluxe Edition featuring 4 bonus tracks.

    This is a brand new Elvis Presley Christmas album featuring The King’s vocals set to beautiful, lush new accompaniment by the world-renowned Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. This is the third installment of our globally successful series of Elvis Presley With The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra releases and comes as we approach a combined 2.5 million copies sold worldwide of If I Can Dream and The Wonder of You.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - PRESLEY, ELVIS

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Rock n Roll

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

    Music Genre Secondary - 50s & 60s

Track Listing


  1. Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  2. White Christmas
  3. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
  4. Merry Christmas Baby
  5. Blue Christmas
  6. Ill Be Home For Christmas
  7. Winter Wonderland
  8. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
  9. Silver Bells
  10. Oh Little Town Of Bethlehem
  11. Oh Come All Ye Faithful
  12. The First Noel
  13. Silent Night
  14. (Therell Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me) - Bonus Track
  15. I Believe - Bonus Track
  16. Take My Hand, Precious Lord - Bonus Track
  17. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do) - Bonus Track

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.