Boppin Blue Suede Shoes

Model: SROLLCD805X

SKU: 102825 Product ID: 187747

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Rock n Roll

Release Date ‐ 23/09/08


Add to Cart


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - PERKINS, CARL

    Label - Southbound

    Music Genre - Rock n Roll

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

    Music Genre Secondary - 50s & 60s

Track Listing


  1. Movie Magg
  2. Let The Jukebox Keep On Playing
  3. Sure To Fall
  4. Honey Don't
  5. Blue Suede Shoes
  6. Boppin' The Blues
  7. Dixie Fried
  8. Put Your Cat Clothes On
  9. Right String Baby But The Wrong Yo Yo
  10. Everybody's Tryin' To Be My Baby
  11. That Don't Move Me
  12. Caldonia
  13. Sweethearts Or Strangers
  14. I'm Sorry I'm Not Sorry
  15. Matchbox
  16. Roll Over Beethoven
  17. That's Right
  18. Forever Yours
  19. Your True Love
  20. Y.O.U.
  21. Pink Pedal Pushers
  22. I Care
  23. Lend Me Your Comb
  24. Look At That Moon
  25. Glad All Over

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.