Model: 19075856222

SKU: 348446 Product ID: 247980

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Reggae

Release Date ‐ 11/05/18

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Sons of Zion have well and truly earned their place in the upper echelons of New Zealand music announce the release of their highly anticipated new album, Vantage Point, on May 11. 

    Rio, Sam, Joel, Matt, Ross, and Caleb have continued to push boundaries with their sound, evolving from their early days as a reggae act to the six-piece that exists today. A band not confined by genre but simply motivated to making music that speaks to the heart and soul.

    Sons of Zion’s hard work and commitment to taking their music to their fans has established them as one of the best live acts on the touring circuit. The band have toured New Zealand more times than they can count, performed at some of the biggest festivals around including Homegrown, One Love and Ragamuffin and have also played sold out shows across Australia, Tahiti, Japan, Rarotonga, Samoa, the US and Hawaii.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - SONS OF ZION

    Label - Sony Music

    Music Genre - Reggae

    Music Genre Primary - Reggae

Track Listing


  1. Vantage Point
  2. In The Sky
  3. Early In The Morning (feat. Fiji)
  4. Mash It Up (feat. Israel Starr)
  5. So Bright
  6. Same Old Me
  7. Is That Enough (feat. Aaradhna)
  8. Drift Away
  9. Lessons
  10. Black Hole
  11. Leave With Me
  12. Drift Away (Remix)
  13. Bonus Tracks
  14. Fill Me Up
  15. Im Ready
  16. Now (feat. Slip-On Stereo)

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.