Ungodly Hour (Chrome Edition Vinyl)

Model: 19439806991

SKU: 399707 Product ID: 287221

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ R&B

Release Date ‐ 30/07/21

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Chloe x Halle are 2 x Grammy nominees, singer/songwriters and performers, TV and film stars and critically-acclaimed genre defining artists.

    Back in June 2020, Chloe x Halle unveiled their second studio album Ungodly Hour, which saw 13 cuts and a couple of assists from Swae Lee and Mike WiLL Made-It. Ungodly Hour (Chrome Edition), adds the two new cuts, "Hazy" and "80/20," to the overall body of work.
    In 2018 Chloe x Halle released their highly-anticipated debut album The Kids Are Alright garnering immediate critical acclaim for its soaring and explosive R&B sounds and phenomenal vocals. The album features the likes of GoldLink, Kair Faux and Joey Bada$$. It was also this debut record that earned them their first two career Grammy nominations for Best Urban Contemporary Album and Best New Artist at the 61st Grammy Awards. On the eve of their debut album release, the sister act made their late- night television debut release on Jimmy Kimmel Live with a performance of 'Happy Without Me'.
    In addition to their incredible music career – Chloe and Halle also star in the critically acclaimed US Television series Grown Ish. And more recently, Halle has been cast to play Ariel in the new remake of Little Mermaid.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - CHLOE X HALLE

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - R&B

    Music Genre Primary - Hip Hop / RNB

Track Listing


  1. Intro
  2. Forgive Me
  3. Baby Girl
  4. Do It
  5. Tipsy
  6. Ungodly Hour
  7. Busy Boy
  8. Catch Up


  1. Overwhelmed
  2. Lonely
  3. Don't Make It Harder On Me
  4. Wonder What She Thinks of Me
  5. ROYL
  6. Hazy
  7. 80/20

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.