Painted (Vinyl)

Model: 19075989491

SKU: 395798 Product ID: 283972

Format ‐ 2LP

Genre ‐ R&B

Release Date ‐ 16/04/21


Add to Cart


    Deluxe double vinyl LP pressing.

    Painted is the debut studio album by American singer Lucky Daye. The album received a nomination for Best R&B Album at the 62nd Grammy Awards, while the album's lead single "Roll Some Mo" received nominations for Best R&B Song and Best R&B Performance. Album cut "Real Games" received a nomination in the Best Traditional R&B Performance category.



    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - DAYE, LUCKY

    Label - Jive

    Music Genre - R&B

    Music Genre Primary - Hip Hop / RNB

Track Listing


  1. Roll Some Mo
  2. Late Night
  3. Extra
  4. Concentrate
  5. Ready For Love (extended)
  6. Karma
  7. Paint It
  8. Real Games
  9. Misunderstood
  10. Floods
  11. Call
  12. Try Your Fire
  13. Love You Too Much
  14. Roll Some Mo
  15. Fade Away / 16. Buying Time
  16. Little More Time
  17. Shoulda
  18. Misunderstood (Live In New Orleans)

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.