Live In Tokyo!

Model: HLCT80540.2

SKU: 399985 Product ID: 287448

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Punk

Release Date ‐ 06/08/21


  • Delivery

  • Click & Collect?

In store purchase onlyFind a store


    Los Angeles-based ska-punk quartet The Interrupters present their first-ever live album, ‘Live In Tokyo!’, with a set list that captures the live power that made them one of the busiest touring bands in the world.

    This live record, produced by guitarist Kevin Bivona, is taken from the band’s 2019 performance at Tokyo’s Summer Sonic Festival in support of their latest album, Fight the Good Fight (2018).

    Features fan favourite songs from each of the bands three albums, including hit tracks such as 'She’s Kerosene', 'Gave You Everything', 'Take Back The Power' and 'Bad Guy'.




    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - In The Red

    Music Genre - Punk

    Music Genre Primary - Punk & Hardcore

Track Listing


  1. A Friend Like Me
  2. By My Side
  3. Take Back The Power
  4. Title Holder
  5. She Got Arrested
  6. Bad Guy
  7. Gave You Everything
  8. On A Turntable
  9. Shes Kerosene
  10. Family

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.