Heads And Hearts (Deluxe Edition Clear Vinyl)

Model: DEMREC721

SKU: 384638 Product ID: 274802

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Punk

Release Date ‐ 04/09/20

  + delivery from $2.00

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Demon Records presents four new vinyl reissues from English post punk group the Sound.

    Whilst the Sound may never have matched the commercial success of their peers, the group are frequently hailed as one of the greatest bands of the 1980 s and have a cult following to this day.

    Following on from their critically acclaimed Shock Of Daylight EP, the Sound returned to the studio to record their fourth full length studio album Heads And Hearts Includes the singles ‘One Thousand Reasons’,Reasons’,‘Temperature Drop’ and ‘Under You’.

    Pressed on 140 g clear vinyl for the first time, with replica artwork including a printed inner sleeve.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - SOUND, THE

    Label - Southbound

    Music Genre - Punk

    Music Genre Primary - Punk & Hardcore

Track Listing


  1. Whirlpool
  2. Total Recall
  3. Under You
  4. Burning Part Of Me
  5. Love Is Not A Ghost


  1. Wildest Dreams
  2. One Thousand Reasons
  3. Restless Time
  4. Mining For Heart
  5. World As It Is
  6. Temperature Drop

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.