Everyone Loves You... Once You Leave Them

Model: 5419706695

SKU: 378416 Product ID: 269631

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Punk

Release Date ‐ 21/02/20


Add to Cart


    'Everyone Loves You... Once You Leave Them' is the seventh studio from The Amity Affliction.

    The band returned to Beltsville, MD to record 'Everyone Loves You... Once You Leave Them' alongside Misery producer Matt Squire.

    “We went back to our heavier side for the majority of the album,” vocalist/bassist Ahren Stringer said in a statement. “We were trying to master the craft and write what we want to hear. Even though we’re older, the maturity comes out a bit more with each record.”

    “We just got back to a more of rock guitar sound,” vocalist Joel Birch added. “We wrote naturally, and it felt great.”
    The Amity Affliction are Joel Birch [vocals], Ahren Stringer [vocals, bass], Dan Brown [lead guitar], and Jon Longobardi [drums].


    Primary Format - Music - CD


    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Punk

    Music Genre Primary - Punk & Hardcore

    Music Genre Secondary - Punk & Hardcore

Track Listing


  1. Coffin
  2. All My Friends Are Dead
  3. Soak Me in Bleach
  4. All I Do Is Sink
  5. Baltimore Rain
  6. Aloneliness
  7. Forever
  8. Just Like Me
  9. Born To Lose
  10. Fever Dream
  11. Catatonia

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.