NINE (Vinyl)

Model: 19075963231

SKU: 371151 Product ID: 264572

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Punk & Hardcore

Release Date ‐ 20/09/19

  + delivery from $2.00

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Blink-182 are back with their new studio album “NINE”, featuring recent singles ‘Darkside’, ‘Happy Days’, ‘Generational Divide’ and ‘Blame It On My Youth’.!

    Since their humble beginnings in 1992 in San Diego, blink-182 have sold over fifty million albums worldwide and rocked audiences around the globe, becoming one of the defining and inspirational rock bands of their generation.

    blink-182 is Mark Hoppus (vocals/bass), Travis Barker (drums) and Matt Skiba (vocals/guitar). 


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - BLINK 182

    Label - Sony Music

    Music Genre - Punk & Hardcore

    Music Genre Primary - Punk & Hardcore

Track Listing

LP - Side A

  1. The First Time
  2. Happy Days
  3. Heaven
  4. Darkside
  5. Blame It on My Youth
  6. Generational Divide
  7. Run Away
  8. Black Rain

LP - Side B

  1. I Really Wish I Hated You
  2. Pin the Grenade
  3. No Heart to Speak Of
  4. Ransom
  5. On Some Emo Shit
  6. Hungover You
  7. Remember to Forget Me

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.