Welcome To The Madhouse

Model: 19439888152

SKU: 397667 Product ID: 285708

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Popular

Release Date ‐ 16/07/21


Add to Cart


    Global superstar Tones And I releases her widely anticipated debut album, ‘Welcome To The Madhouse’.

    The album was written entirely by Tones And I, who also co-produced every song and stands out as a deeply reflective and personal body of work from the Australian artist.

    The album includes the singles ‘Fly Away’, ‘Won’t Sleep’ and ‘Cloudy Day’.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - TONES AND I

    Label - Bad Batch Records

    Music Genre - Popular

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Welcome To The Madhouse
  2. Lonely
  3. Wont Sleep
  4. Westside Lobby
  5. Fly Away
  6. Sad Songs
  7. Just A Mess
  8. Childs Play
  9. Not Going Home
  10. Dark Waters
  11. Cloudy Day
  12. You Dont Know My Name
  13. Fall Apart
  14. Bars (RIP T)

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.