Model: ERE551CD

SKU: 379661 Product ID: 270675

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Popular

Release Date ‐ 20/03/20


Add to Cart


    Velvet is Adam Lambert's ode to 70's, guitar driven rock and funk music done with a modern twist and accentuated by his distinct and incredible voice.

    Best known as an international superstar who blew the world away on the eighth season of American Idol. Since then he's gone on to have a fully-fledged solo career, and tour the world with Queen.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - LAMBERT, ADAM

    Label - Inertia

    Music Genre - Popular

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Velvet
  2. Superpower
  3. Stranger You Are
  4. Loverboy
  5. Roses (feat. Nile Rodgers)
  6. Closer To You
  7. Overglow
  8. Comin In Hot
  9. On the Moon
  10. Love Dont
  11. Ready to Run
  12. New Eyes
  13. Feel Something

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.