Travelling Without Moving: 25th Anniversary Edition (Yellow Vinyl)

Model: 19439905091

SKU: 401639 Product ID: 288968

Format ‐ 2LP

Genre ‐ Popular

Release Date ‐ 17/12/21

Price Guarantee: If the price drops before the release date, you will pay the lowest price. 

When will I get my order? Unless specified above, your online software pre-order (games, music, movies and TV shows) will leave our warehouse via CourierPost one business day prior to the official release date. Hardware and consumer electronics will dispatch on release day to arrive one business day after release. Please allow standard delivery times on top of this.

  + delivery from $2.00

  • Click & Collect?

Release Date 17/12/21

Pre-Order Now


    One of the biggest selling funk album of all time, Travelling Without Moving, Jamiroquai’s third studio album marked a noticeable shift in the band’s sound to a more upbeat outlook with dancier grooves and bigger hooks; as a result, Travelling Without Moving left an indelible mark on the musical landscape, cementing Jamiroquai’s position as a global sensation.

    Featuring some of the band’s most recognizable singles “Virtual Insanity” & “Cosmic Girl” the album has sold more than 8 million copies worldwide.
    This 2LP 25th anniversary release is pressed on 180gram yellow coloured vinyl and includes the Dimitri From Paris Radio Edit Remix of Cosmic Girl as a bonus track.
    Packaging includes an updated sleeve with foil accents and new liner notes by Jay Kay plus download code for the album.

    2LP yellow vinyl, 180gram, updated sleeve with foil accents, new liner notes by Jay Kay download code for the album.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - JAMIROQUAI

    Label - Sony

    Music Genre - Popular

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

    Music Genre Secondary - Dance

Track Listing


  1. Virtual Insanity
  2. Cosmic Girl
  3. Use The Force
  4. Everyday


  1. Alright
  2. High Times
  3. Drifting Along
  4. Didjerama


  1. Didjital Vibrations
  2. Travelling Without Moving
  3. You Are My Love
  4. Spend A Lifetime


  1. Do You Know Where Youre Coming From
  2. Funktion (Ruff Mix)
  3. Cosmic Girl (Dimitri From Paris Remix Radio Edit)

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.