Tell Me You Love Me

Model: 6700715

SKU: 340411 Product ID: 240543

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Popular

Release Date ‐ 29/09/17


Add to Cart


    Demi Lovato returns with her anticipated sixth studio album, 'Tell Me You Love Me!'

    With a pop soulful flair, the album features collaborations with a number of notable songwriters and producers including Oak, Sean Douglas and John Hill, to Stint and DJ Mustard to name a few


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - LOVATO, DEMI

    Label - Universal Music

    Music Genre - Popular

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Sorry Not Sorry
  2. Tell Me You Love Me
  3. Sexy Dirty Love
  4. You Don't Do It For Me Anymore
  5. Daddy Issues
  6. Ruin The Friendship
  7. Only Forever
  8. Lonely
  9. Cry Baby
  10. Games
  11. Concentrate
  12. Hitchhiker
  13. Instruction
  14. Sorry Not Sorry (Acoustic)
  15. No Promises (Acoustic)
  16. Smoke & Mirrors
  17. Ready For Ya

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.