Squirrel Tape Instrumentals Vol. 1 (Vinyl)

Model: 2625702961

SKU: 376907 Product ID: 268668

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Popular

Release Date ‐ 24/01/20

  + delivery from $2.00

Add to Cart


    As a multidisciplinary artist, Evidence can effortlessly express his creativity in many forms. From his early success, rapping in the seminal independent hip-hop group, Dilated Peoples, before excelling as a solo artist, to earning praise as an esteemed photographer, to becoming a Grammy-award winning producer, it’s clear that Evidence has an ability to achieve greatness in his creative endeavours.

    Squirrel Tape Instrumentals vol. 1 is a 26-track collection of unreleased instrumentals, packed full of emotive melodies woven into hard-hitting drum breaks. Each beat transports the listener to a hypnotic state of nostalgia, perfect for study sessions or writing your own hits.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - EVIDENCE

    Label - ADA / Warner

    Music Genre - Popular

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing

LP - Side A

  1. Real Diamonds 93706
  2. Barcelona
  3. Trunk Rattle
  4. Reset Button
  5. Speaker Cabinet
  6. Point A to Point B
  7. More Coffee
  8. Train Tracks
  9. Mach / 10. Old ASR / 11. Layer Cake / 12. Pocket Full of Empty / 13. Soviet / 14. 1998 /

LP - Side B

  1. Italian Horror Story
  2. G Shock
  3. Shark Tank
  4. Don't Change Squirrel
  5. Water Torture
  6. Eligh
  7. Chicago
  8. Composer
  9. No More Photos
  10. Hypnosis
  11. Tuff Gong
  12. If You Said Goodbye

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.