Songs Of Leonard Cohen (+ 2 Bonus Tracks)

Model: 88697093892

SKU: 122389 Product ID: 73429

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Popular

Release Date ‐ 25/08/11

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Songs Of Leonard Cohen (1967) remastered from the original source tapes and including previously unreleased bonus tracks, new liner notes, lyrics and deluxe packaging.


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - COHEN, LEONARD

    Label - Sony...

    Music Genre - Popular

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Suzanne
  2. Master Song
  3. Winter Lady
  4. The Stranger Song
  5. Sisters of Mercy
  6. So Long, Marianne
  7. Hey, That's No Way to Say Goodbye
  8. Stories of the Street
  9. Teachers
  10. One of Us Cannot Be Wrong
  11. Store Room (Previously Unreleased) - (Bonus Track)
  12. Blessed Is the Memory (Previously Unreleased) - (Bonus Track)

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.