Songs About Jane (Limited Edition JB Hi-Fi Exclusive Red Vinyl)

Model: 7762895

SKU: 367725 Product ID: 261932

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Popular

Release Date ‐ 05/07/19


  • Delivery

  • Click & Collect?

In store purchase onlyFind a store


    Limited Edition JB Hi-Fi Exclusive Red Vinyl Reissue!

    Songs About Jane is the debut studio album by American pop rock band Maroon 5, firsts released on June 25, 2002 by Octone and J Records.

    The album became a sleeper hit with the help of five singles that attained chart success, including the Billboard hit "Harder to Breathe" and international hits "This Love" and "She Will Be Loved".


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - MAROON 5

    Label - A&M

    Music Genre - Popular

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Harder To Breathe
  2. This Love
  3. Shiver
  4. She Will Be Loved
  5. Tangled
  6. The Sun
  7. Must Get Out
  8. Sunday Morning
  9. Secret
  10. Through With You
  11. Not Coming Home
  12. Sweetest Goodbye

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.