Shawn Mendes (Deluxe Edition)

Model: 6756930

SKU: 349570 Product ID: 248624

Format ‐ CD

Genre ‐ Popular

Release Date ‐ 01/06/18

  + delivery from $1.50

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Deluxe Digipak Edition, Featuring 2 Bonus Acoustic Tracks!

    Multi-platinum artist Shawn Mendes returns with his hotly awaited self-titled third studio release!

    Deluxe 16-track version


    Primary Format - Music - CD

    Artist - MENDES, SHAWN

    Label - Island US

    Music Genre - Popular

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Nervous
  2. Lost In Japan
  3. Where Were You in the Morning?
  4. Like to Be You (feat. Julia Michaels)
  5. Fallin' All In You
  6. Patricular Taste
  7. Why
  8. Because I Had You
  9. Queen
  10. Youth (feat. Khalid)
  11. Mutual
  12. Perfectly Wrong
  13. When You're Ready
  14. In My Blood (Acoustic)
  15. Youth (feat. Khalid) (Acoustic)

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.