Sex, Death & The Infinite Void (Deluxe Edition Purple Vinyl)

Model: 9029528391

SKU: 383222 Product ID: 273555

Format ‐ LP

Genre ‐ Popular

Release Date ‐ 31/07/20

  + delivery from $2.00

  • Click & Collect?

Add to Cart


    Limited purple coloured vinyl!

    The follow-up to their debut album ‘Eternity, In Your Arms’, ‘Sex, Death & The Infinite Void’ is a concept album which loosely mirrors frontman Will Gould’s life. Boy moves to new city, goes off the rails, meets new girl, falls in love and the world as they know it ends.

    The band have reshaped the joy and the spirit of CREEPER through the lens of the colourful and sentimental Americana of Bruce Springsteen and Roy Orbison, with the theatrical glam of Marc Bolan and T-Rex.


    Primary Format - Music - Vinyl

    Artist - CREEPER

    Label - Warner

    Music Genre - Popular

    Music Genre Primary - Pop & Rock

Track Listing


  1. Hallelujah!
  2. Be My End
  3. Born Cold
  4. Cyanide
  5. Celestial Violence
  6. Annabelle
  7. Paradise
  8. Poisoned Heart


  1. Thorns of Love
  2. Four Years Ago
  3. Holy War
  4. Napalm Girls
  5. The Crown of Life
  6. Black Moon
  7. All My Friends

^Discounts apply to most recent previous ticketed/advertised price. As we negotiate on price, products are likely to have sold below ticketed/advertised price in stores prior to the discount offer.